Personal Académico

Dr. Luis Marat Alvarez Salas
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
lalvarez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Javier Hernández Sánchez
Investigador Cinvestav 3B
Coordinador Académico
jhernandez@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Rosa María Bermúdez Cruz
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
Jefe del Departamento
roberm@cinvestav.mx

Dr. José Manuel Hernández Hernández
Investigador Cinvestav 2B
jose.hernandez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Bulmaro Cisneros Vega
Investigador Cinvestav 3D
bcisnero@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Silvia Cecilia Irene Montañez Ojeda
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
luisk@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Jaime García Mena
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
jgmena@cinvestav.mx

Dra. María de Lourdes Muñoz Moreno
Investigador Cinvestav 3E
lmunoz@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Patricio Gariglio Vidal
Investigador Cinvestav 3E
vidal@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Ma. Guadalupe Ortega Pierres
Investigador Cinvestav 3E
gortega@cinvestav.mx

Dr. José Efraín Garrido Guerrero
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
egarrido@cinvestav.mx

Dr. José Tapia Ramí­rez
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
jtapia@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Gabriel Guarneros Peña
Investigador Emérito
gguarner@cinvestav.mx