Personal Académico

Dr. Luis Marat Alvarez Salas
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
lalvarez@cinvestav.mx

 

Dr. Javier Hernández Sánchez
Investigador Cinvestav 3B y Coordinador Académico
javierh@cinvestav.mx

 


Dra. Rosa María Bermudez Cruz

Investigador Cinvestav 3C y
Jefe del Departamento
roberm@cinvestav.mx

 

 Dr. Luis Kameyama Kawabe
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
luisk@cinvestav.mx 

Dr. Bulmaro Cisneros Vega
Investigador Cinvestav 3D
bcisnero@cinvestav.mx

 

Dra. Silvia Cecilia Irene Montañez Ojeda
Investigador Cinvestav 3D
cecim@cinvestav.mx

 

Dr. Jaime García Mena
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
jgmena@cinvestav.mx

 

Dra. Ma. de Lourdes Muñoz Moreno
Investigador Cinvestav 3E
lmunoz@cinvestav.mx

 

Dr. Patricio Gariglio Vidal
Investigador Cinvestav 3E
vidal@cinvestav.mx

 

Dra. Ma. Guadalupe Ortega Pierres
Investigador Cinvestav 3E
gortega@cinvestav.mx 

 

Dr. José Efraín Garrido Guerrero
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
egarrido@cinvestav.mx 

 

Dr. José Tapia Ramírez
Investigador Cinvestav 3C
jtapia@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Gabriel Guarneros Peña
Investigador Emérito
gguarner@cinvestav.mx